Thank you to all elected officials and district/school leaders for your participation in PFAD!

Allen County 
Allen County High School
Senator Max Wise
Principal Shane Humphrey

Clark County 
Conkwright Elementary School
Sheriff Berl Perdue
Principal Travis Marcum

Fayette County 
Winburn Middle School
Lt. Governor Jacqueline Coleman
Principal Mike Hale

Laurel County 
London Elementary School
Representative Tom O'Dell Smith
Principal Tracie Smith

Pike County
Blevins Elementary School
Representative Bobby McCool
Principal Amy Rhodes