KASA Government Affairs Committee
The Government Affairs Committee is made up of members throughout the state of Kentucky. They work to develop the association's blueprint for KASA's year-round advocacy and lobbying work.

 Bobby Bennett, Middlesboro Ind.  Travis Gay, Elizabethtown Ind.
 Kenneth Reed Adkins, Jr., Ed.D., Pike Co.  Amanda Heaton, Madison Co.
 Jesse Bacon, Ed.D., Bullitt Co.  Bob Lawson, Ed.D., Henderson Co.
 Carrie Ballinger, Rockcastle Co.  Molly McComas, Ed.D., Henderson Co.
 Melanie Barrett, Christian Co.  Leslie McCoy, Bowling Green Ind.
 Joseph Buerkley, III, Pendleton Co.  David Raleigh, LaRue Co.
 Nick Carter, Ed.D., Breckinridge Co.  Sheri Satterly, Frankfort Ind.
 Jason Detre, Ed.D., Jefferson Co.  Greta Stanfield
 Mike Ford, Boone Co.  Sarah Vivian, Franklin Co.