KASA Board of Directors



Contessa Orr
Logan Co.

Vice President

Nick Carter, Ed.D.
Breckinridge Co.

Past President

Bob Bennett
Middlesboro Ind.

Regional Directors                                                                             Affiliate and Role Group Directors
Click here to learn your district's region                                                 
Click here to see who represents your job group          

DeAnna Miller, Ph.D.
Fulton Ind.
Western Lakes Region
  Alvin Garrison
Covington Ind.
Todd Marshall
Dawson Springs Ind.
River Region
  Melanie Barrett
Christian Co.
Kyle Cassady
Warren Co.
Barren River Region
  Patricia Sheffer
Union Co.
Marcus Adams
Meade Co.
Heartland Region
  Stacy Davis
Mercer Co.
School Counselors
Jesse Bacon, Ed.D.
Bullitt Co.
Ohio Valley Region
  Matt Perkins
Muhlenberg Co.
District Academics
Billy Parker
Scott Co.
Blue Grass Region
  Rodney Jackson
Fayette Co.
District Operations
BJ Chaney
Fayette Co.
Red River Region
  Melissa Turner
Floyd Co.
Elementary Principals
Lake Cumberland Region
  William Sims, Ed.D.
Pulaski Co.
Middle School Principals
Thom Cochran
Johnson Co.
Mountain Region
  Jennifer Muncy, Ed.D.
Fayette Co.
Academy Coach
Doug Bechanan
Nicholas Co.
North East Region
  Jeremy Camron
Daviess Co.
Student Services
Mike Ford
Boone Co.
NKASA Region
  Maurice Risner
Emeritus Members