KASA members named in collaboration with district superintendents who serve as an additional liaison between the KASA and district offices.


The ambassador will communicate about:
    • Upcoming networking events

    • Leader development and professional learning opportunities

    • Membership benefits

    • Legislative and advocacy efforts

    • Member recruitment and retention efforts

                                                             Your KASA Ambassadors

     District  Name                                         District  Name                               
    Adair Co. Wesley Irvin   Jenkins Ind. Damian Johnson
    Allen Co. Joseph Cosby   Jessamine Co. Michelle Gadberry
    Anchorage Ind. Jeff Rogers   Johnson Co.
    Jerome Patrick
    Anderson Co. Blake Drury   Kenton Co.
    Shawna Harney and Brian Vanover
    Ashland Ind. Rebecca Howell    Knott Co.
    Jennifer Dyer
    Augusta Ind. Lisa McCane   Knox Co.
    Frank Shelton
    Ballard Co. Amber Parker   LaRue Co. David Raleigh
    Barbourville Ind. Josh DeBorde   Laurel Co.
    Denise Griebel
    Bardstown Ind. Dana Cull    Lawrence Co.
    Myram Brady
    Barren Co. Anthony Janes   Lee Co. Karen Angel
    Bath Co. Diana Cline   Leslie Co. Brett Wilson
    Beechwood Ind. Sarah Schobel   Letcher Co.  Josh Yonts
    Bell Co. Steven Silcox   Lewis Co. Woody Underwood
    Bellevue Ind. Misty Middleton   Lincoln Co. Justin Abbott
    Berea Ind. Diane Hatchett   Livingston Co. Amy Ramage
    Boone Co. Jenny Watson   Logan Co. Josh Matthews
    Bourbon Co. Morgan Adkins
      Ludlow Ind. Travis Caudill
    Bowling Green Ind. Ken May   Lyon Co. Robin Hurst
    Boyd Co. Marci Prater   Madison Co. Dustin Brumbaugh
    Boyle Co. Carla Clark   Magoffin Co. Chris Meadows
    Bracken Co. Daniel Fisher   Marion Co. Dana Lee Thomas
    Breathitt Co. William Noble   Marshall Co. Amanda Henderson and Kevin Jackson
    Breckinridge Co. Michael Broadbent   Martin Co. Larry James
    Bullitt Co. Althea Hurt   Mason Co. Lisa Applegate
    Burgin Ind. Chris LeMonds   Mayfield Ind. Kelly Stinson
    Butler Co. Donna Annis   McCracken Co. Jennifer Scism
    Caldwell Co. Jason Clark   McCreary Co. Clint Taylor
    Calloway Co. Mark Mallory   McLean Co. Sherri Turley
    Campbell Co. Shelli Wilson
      Meade Co. Marc Adams
    Campbellsville Ind. David Petett
      Menifee Co. Tonya Means
    Carlisle Co. Michael Cole   Mercer Co. Jennifer Meadows
    Carroll Co. Jonica Ray   Metcalfe Co. Paige Crowe
    Carter Co. Josh Mabry   Middlesboro Ind. Open
    Casey Co. Katie Board   Monroe Co. Amy Thompson
    Caverna Ind. Amanda Abell   Montgomery Co.
    Stephanie Harris
    Christian Co. Kadi Ralston   Morgan Co.
    Amber Adams and Ralph Hamilton
    Clark Co. Dustin Howard
      Muhlenberg Co.
    Matt Perkins
    Clay Co. Kristi Curry   Murray Ind.
    Lou Carter
    Clinton Co. Brittany Talbott   Nelson Co. Whitney Kline
    Cloverport Ind. Keith Haynes   Newport Ind. Jennifer Stewart
    Corbin Ind. David Cox   Nicholas Co.
    Duane Kenny
    Covington Ind. Ken Kippenbrock   Ohio Co.
    Kara Bullock
    Crittenden Co. Tiffany Blazina   Oldham Co.
    Sharla Six
    Cumberland Co. Open   Owen Co. Grant Miller
    Danville Ind. Open
      Owensboro Ind. Alicia Storm
    Daviess Co. Jeremy Camron   Owsley Co. Gary Cornett
    Dawson Springs Ind. Todd Marshall   Paducah Ind. Troy Brock
    Dayton Ind. Ron Kinman   Paintsville Ind.
    Jami Ward
    East Bernstadt Ind. Vicki Jones
      Paris Ind.
    Stephanie Harmon
    Edmonson Co. Jonathan Williams   Pendleton Co. Joe Buerkley
    Elizabethtown Ind. Travis Gay   Perry Co.
    Kristie Gorman
    Elliott Co. Michael Melton   Pike Co.
    Amy Rhodes
    Eminence Ind. Buddy Berry   Pikeville Ind.
    Kim Clevinger
    Erlanger-Elsmere Ind. Chad Molley   Pineville Ind.
    Catrina McDermott
    Estill Co. Andrea Williams   Powell Co. Tonya Roach
    Fairview Ind. Jackie Risden-Smith   Pulaski Co.
    Michael Childers
    Fayette Co. BJ Martin and Martha Jones   Raceland-Worthington Ind.
    Kyle Russell
    Fleming Co. Todd Watts
      Robertson Co.
    Sanford Holbrook
    Floyd Co. Patricia Hackworth   Rockcastle Co.
    Carrie Ballinger
    Frankfort Ind. Brad Kennedy and Sheri Satterly   Rowan Co.
    Shawne Wells
    Franklin Co. Tammy McDonald and Kyle Sexton   Russell Co.
    Michael Ford
    Ft Thomas Ind. Jamie Flaherty
      Russell Ind. Sean Horne
    Fulton Co. Ellen Murphy   Russellville Ind.
    Robin Cornelius and Jennifer Pope
    Fulton Ind. Sarah Townsend   Science Hill Ind.
    Kellie Wilson
    Gallatin Co. Tony Jury   Scott Co.
    Elizabeth Gabehart
    Garrard Co. Scott Bolin   Shelby Co.
    Andy Moore
    Glasgow Ind. Tara Martin   Simpson Co.
    LeAnn Fisher
    Grant Co. Jamie Kellam   Somerset Ind.
    Gwynne Baker
    Graves Co. Amy Turner and Wesley Johnson   Southgate Ind.
    Greg Duty
    Grayson Co. Adam Cox   Spencer Co.
    Amanda Butler
    Green Co. Karen Marcum   Taylor Co.
    Dianne Harris
    Greenup Co. Traysea Moresea   Todd Co.
    Kenneth Anderson
    Hancock Co. Nick Boling   Trigg Co.
    James Mangels
    Hardin Co. Tim Isaacs   Trimble Co.
    Molly McComas
    Harlan Co. Bryan Howard   Union Co. Evan Jackson
    Harlan Ind. Charles Morton   Walton-Verona Ind. Matt Baker
    Harrison Co. Jenny Lynn Hatter   Warren Co. Kyle Cassady
    Hart Co. Georgia Bryson   Washington Co.
    Lena Bramblett
    Hazard Ind. Sondra Combs   Wayne Co.
    Brian Dishman
    Henderson Co. Jinger Carter   Webster Co.
    Michael Gooch
    Henry Co. Chelsey Tingle   Whitley Co.
    Tania Sharp
    Hickman Co. Heather Spillman   Williamsburg Ind.
    Loren Connell
    Hopkins Co. Marty Cline   Williamstown Ind.
    Karen Grubb
    Jackson Co. Brian Harris   Wolfe Co. Jeff Stamper
    Jackson Ind. Wayne Sizemore   Woodford Co.
    Ryan Asher
    Jefferson Co. Matthew Anderson