Gold Member Districts

Each year at the annual conference districts reaching 75% or more KASA membership of all district and school leaders* will be recognized as Gold Member Districts.

*District and school leaders is defined as certified administrators at school and district levels or classified district leaders serving in a supervisory/administrative role such as director of transportation, food service, technology, etc.


Year One Awards          Year Four Awards
Caldwell County      Adair County
Hickman County      Ashland Independent 
Hopkins County      Breckinridge County
 Ludlow Independent      Butler County 
Nelson County      Campbell County 
 Newport Independent      Campbellsville Independent 
Taylor County      Clark County 
 Webster County      Estill County 
       Fairview Independent 
Year Two Awards       Floyd County
Bardstown Independent      Greenup County 
Harrison County      Harlan County
Mason County       Hart County  
 Mayfield Independent      Johnson County 
 Scott County     Knox County 
Walton-Verona Independent      Lincoln County  
 Woodford County      Logan County
       Madison County
 Year Three Awards      Marion County
Ballard County      Marshall County
Bellevue Independent     McLean County 
Burgin Independent     Mercer County
Calloway County     Monroe County 
 Cumberland County      Ohio County 
 Fulton Independent      Perry County 
 Glasgow Independent     Powell County  
 McCreary County     Pulaski County
 Metcalfe County     Russell Independent  
 Nicholas County     Union County 
 Owsley County      Wayne County
 Russellville Independent      Williamsburg Independent 
 Simpson County