Gold Member Districts

Each year at the annual conference districts reaching 75% or more KASA membership of all district and school leaders* will be recognized as Gold Member Districts.

*District and school leaders is defined as certified administrators at school and district levels or classified district leaders serving in a supervisory/administrative role such as director of transportation, food service, technology, etc.

                                                                     2021 Recipient List

District District
Adair County
Lincoln County
Ashland Independent
Lewis County
Ballard County Logan County
Bellevue Independent Lyon County
Breckinridge County
Madison County
Burgin Independent Marion County
Butler County
Marshall County
Calloway County McCreary County
Campbell County
McLean County
Campbellsville Independent
Mercer County
Clark County
Metcalfe County
Cumberland County Monroe County
Danville Independent
Montgomery County
Dawson Springs Independent Nicholas County
Danville Independent Owsley County
Dayton Independent
Pendleton County
Estill County
Perry County
Fairview Independent
Powell County
Floyd County
Pulaski County
Fulton Independent Russell Independent
Garrard County
Russellville Independent
Glasgow Independent Spencer County
Grant County
Simpson County
Greenup County
Todd County
Hardin County
Union County
Harlan County
Wayne County
Hart County
Williamsburg Independent
Johnson County
Knox County
Lee County