Breckinridge, Daviess, & Franklin County
School Districts have Finalists for
Statewide Fred Award

KASA named its finalists for the 2021 Fred Award.

1.  Donnie Chambers (School Resource Officer, Breckinridge County Schools)
2.  Daniel Lyne (Custodian, Daviess County Schools)
3.  Kay Bowman (Instructional Assistant, Franklin County Schools)

The Fred program, now in its 14th year, seeks to honor support staff who are the heart and soul of our public schools today. KASA is proud to partner with author Mark Sanborn and American Fidelity to recognize Freds across the state. This year’s awards will expand the program’s reach to 43 school districts statewide.

Read More





Sign In for Event Registration

If you are unable to log in please call (800) 928-5272 for assistance.

Join / Renew Today

Benefits of membership include:
  • Networking 
  • 24/7 access to KASA's attorney
  • Top tier events at discounted rates
  • Scholarships for administrators pursuing additional certifications
  • Legal assistance
  • Liability insurance
  • And more!

For a complete list of benefits click here.

Download our App
KASA Mobile

From your app store, search for KASA Mobile. Log in using your KASA credentials.