KASA Regions

11-Region Structure, adopted May 2004 | View large version of the Regional Map

Regional Representatives and Meeting Information, click here for details

Click here to find which region your district is in

Western Lakes Region (A)

Far Western KY

River Region (B)
Owensboro Area

Barren River Region (C)
Bowling Green Area

Heartland Central Region (D)
Elizabethtown Area

Ohio Valley Region (E)
OVEC area including JCPS

Bluegrass Region (F)
Central KY

Red River Region (G)
Fayette/S. Central KY

Lake Cumberland Region (H)
Lake Cumberland Area

Mountain Region (I)
Far Eastern KY

North Eastern Region (J)
Morehead-Ashland Area

NKASA Region (K)
Northern Kentucky