KASA Board of Directors

Officers

Office

Jason Detre
jason.detre@larue.kyschools.us

President

       

Bobby Bennett
bobby.bennett@mboro.kyschools.us

President-elect

       

Taylora Schlosser
taylora.schlosser@marion.kyschools.us 

Vice President



       

Steve Carter
steven.carter@union.kyschools.us

x
x

Immediate Past President

Regional Representatives Region

Tawnya Hunter
tawnya.hunter@calloway.kyschools.us
x

Western Lakes Region (A)



Nick Carter
nick.carter@breck.kyschools.us
c

River Region  (B)



Chris Huffman
chris.huffman@metcalfe.kyschools.us
x

Barren River Region (C)



Tim Isaacs

tim.issacs@hardin.kyschools.us
x

Heartland Central Region (D)



Vacant
x

Ohio Valley Region (E)



Vacant
x

Bluegrass Region (F)

Amanda Heaton
amanda.heaton@madison.kyschools.us

Red River Region (G)




Dwight Richards
dwight.richards@casey.kyschools.us
x


Lake Cumberland Region (H)


Vacant
X

Mountain Region (I)

Tiffany Felty
tiffany.felty@lewis.kyschools.us
x

North East Region (J)



Vacant


NKASA Region (K)



Affiliate Representatives Organization

Lynley Schroering
lynley.schroering@jefferson.kyschools.us
X

KAESP

Paul Baker
paul.baker@martin.kyschools.us
X
KAPS

Rodney Jackson
rodney.jackson@fayette.kyschools.us

KASBO


Vacant
x

KASS


Jamie Keene
jamie.keene@clark.kyschools.us
x
KASSP

Deb Amchin
deborah.amchin@jefferson.kyschools.us
x

KSCA

Vacant

X

KDPP

Vacant KSMAA


Chris Russell
chris.russell@hart.kyschools.us
x
.
KSNA


Greta Stanfield
greta.stanfield@mason.kyschools.us
x

KYCASE



Vacant
X
KYSPRA

Jeremy King
jeremy.king@knox.kyschools.us

SACSAA
Maurice Risner
mbgreenacres@att.net

Emeritus Members
       


x






 

As the unified professional organization
representing all education leaders,
we draw upon the strength
of our diversity to best serve
the needs of children and our members
by the continuous improvement
of education through:


Professional development of strong leaders

Advocacy for the welfare of children

Effective participation in shaping education policy


 

 


KASA Governing Documents


Constitution and ByLaws


Code of Ethics