Center for Education Leadership Board of Directors

Officers Office

Bobby Bennett
bobby.bennett@mboro.kyschools.us
President

       
Jason Detre
jason.detre@larue.kyschools.us
President-elect

       
Wayne Young
wayne@kasa.org
Secretary/Treasurer


 

Members
Representing

Casey Allen
casey.allen@ballard.kyschools.us
KASA


       
Steve Carter
steven.carter@union.kyschools.us
KASA    
       
Pam Cooper KAESP    
pam.cooper@jefferson.kyschools.us
     
       
Kevin Stull
kevin.stull@education.ky.gov
KDE
     
Representatives from KASS and the EPSB division to be named    
     

Enhance the professional practice
of Kentucky's education leaders.