Western Lakes Region (A) - Western Kentucky

Ballard County
Hickman County             
Caldwell County Livingston County
Calloway County
Lyon County
Carlisle County
Marshall County
Christian County
Mayfield Independent
Crittenden County
McCracken County
Fort Campbell Dependent 
Murray Independent                           
Fulton County
Paducah Independent
Fulton Independent
Trigg County                                   
Graves County


River Region (B) - Owensboro Area

Breckinridge County    
Hopkins County
Cloverport Independent
McLean County
Daviess County
Muhlenberg County
Dawson Springs Independent      
Ohio County
Grayson County                           
Owensboro Independent
Hancock County
Union County
Henderson County Webster County


Barren River Region (C) - Bowling Green Area

Allen County
Hart County
Barren County
Logan County
Bowling Green Independen     
Metcalfe County
Butler County
Monroe County
Caverna Independent
Russellville Independent  
Edmonson County
Simpson County
Glasgow Independent
Todd County
Green County
Warren County


Heartland Central Region (D) - Elizabethtown Area

Bardstown Independent
Marion County
Campbellsville Independent     
Meade County
Elizabethtown Independent
Nelson County
Fort Knox Dependent
Taylor County
Hardin County
Washington County
LaRue County
West Point Independent

Ohio Valley Region (E) - Jefferson County area

Anchorage Independent    
Kentucky School for the Blind
Bullitt County
Oldham County
Carroll County
Owen County
Eminence Independent 
Shelby County
Gallatin County
Spencer County
Henry County
Trimble County
Jefferson County

Bluegrass Region (F) - Bluegrass KY

Anderson County             
Jessamine County
Bourbon County
KY School for the Deaf
Boyle County
Mercer County
Burgin Independent                      
Paris Independent
Danville Independent
Scott County
Frankfort Independent
Woodford County
Franklin County

Red River Region (G) - Central KY

Berea Independent
Lincoln County
Clark County
Madison County
Estill County                          
Montgomery County
Fayette County
Powell County
Garrard County


Lake Cumberland Area (H) - Lake Cumberland Area

Adair County
Middlesboro Independent
Barbourville Independent
Pineville Independent
Bell County
Pulaski County
Casey County
Rockcastle County
Clinton County
Russell County
Corbin Independent
Science Hill Independent
Cumberland County
Somerset Independent
East Bernstadt Independent    
Wayne County
Knox County
Whitley County
Laurel County Williamsburg Independent
McCreary County


Mountain Region (I) - Far Eastern KY

Breathitt County
Lee County
Clay County
Leslie County
Floyd County
Letcher County
Harlan County
Magoffin County
Harlan Independent Martin County
Hazard Independent               
Owsley County
Jackson County
Paintsville Independent
Jackson Independent
Perry County
Jenkins Independent
Pike County
Johnson County
Pikeville Independent
Knott County
Wolfe County


North East Region (J) - Morehead/Ashland Area

Ashland Independent            

Lawrence County

Bath County

Lewis County

Boyd County

Menifee County

Carter County

Morgan County

Elliott County

Nicholas County

Fairview Independent

Raceland Independent

Fleming County

Rowan County

Greenup County

Russell Independent


NKASA Region (K) - Northern Kentucky

Augusta Independent      
Grant County
Beechwood Independent
Harrison County
Bellevue Independent    
Kenton County
Boone County
Ludlow Independent
Bracken County
Mason County
Campbell County
Newport Independent
Covington Independent
Pendleton County
Dayton Independent
Robertson County
Erlanger-Elsmere Independent
Southgate Independent
Fort Thomas Independent
Walton-Verona Independent