Contact a KASA Staff Member


87 C. Michael Davenport Blvd.
Frankfort, KY 40601

Phone:  (800) 928-5272 
Fax: (502) 875-4634


Staff Directory



V. Wayne Young, J.D.

Executive Director, KASA
General Counsel
wayne@kasa.org
Phone Ext. 101

Rhonda Caldwell, CAE, Ed.D.

Deputy Director, KASA
Executive Director, CEL
rhonda@kasa.org
Phone Ext. 102

Pat Bailey 
Executive Operations Coordinator
pat@kasa.org
Phone Ext. 110

Mary Brown
Member Relations Coordinator
mary@kasa.org
Phone Ext. 107

Fred Carter, Ed.D.
Executive Director of Coaching and Mentoring for the NxG New Superintendent Onboarding Program
fred@kasa.org
 

Wanda Darland
Communications/Marketing Coordinator
wandad@kasa.org
Phone Ext. 106

Lisa Ducker
Executive Assistant, Meeting Planner
lisa@kasa.org

Phone Ext. 104

Phil Eason
Superintendent Services
phil.eason@gmail.com

Julie Hawkins
Center for Education Leadership Program Director
julie@kasa.org
Phone Ext. 103

Erin Howe
Membership Development Coordinator
erin@kasa.org
Phone Ext. 105

Nannette  Johnston
Director of Superintendent Effectiveness
nannette@kasa.org

Jan Lantz, Ed.D.
Superintendent Services
jan@kasa.org

Amy Moore
Finance Specialist
amy@kasa.org
Phone Ext. 109

Rita Muratalla
Director of Principal Development and Support
rita@kasa.org
Phone Ext. 103

Boyd Randolph
Center for Education Leadership Program Director; Superintendent Services
boyd@kasa.org

Owens Saylor
Director Program Development
owens@kasa.org



Board of Directors