KY Association of School Administrators Board of Directors



*Executive Committee

Office

Jennifer Carroll
jennifer.carroll@wolfe.kyschools.us

President

       

Casey Allen
casey.allen@ballard.kyschools.us

President-elect

       

Steve Carter
steven.carter@union.kyschools.us

Vice President



       

Barry D. Lee
barry.lee@pulaski.kyschools.us
x
x

Immediate Past President

Regional Representatives Region

Ledonia Williamson
ledonia.williamson@marshall.kyschools.us
x

Western Lakes Region (A)



Terry Hayes
terry.hayes@mclean.kyschools.us
c

River Region  (B)



Nathan Smith
nathan.smith@hart.kyschools.us
x

Barren River Region (C)



Jason Detre

jason.detre@larue.kyschools.us
x

Heartland Central Region (D)



Thomas Aberli, Ed.D.
thomas.aberli@jefferson.kyschools.us
x

Ohio Valley Region (E)



Scott Hawkins
scott.hawkins@woodford.kyschools.us
x

Bluegrass Region (F)

Corey Keith
corey.keith@garrard.kyschools.us

Red River Region (G)




Brian Dishman
brian.dishman@wayne.kyschools.us
x


Lake Cumberland Region (H)


Mark Gannon
mark.gannon@pike.kyschools.us
X

Mountain Region (I)

Nick Adams
nick.adams@lewis.kyschools.us
x

North East Region (J)



Mike Borchers

mike.borchers@ludlow.kyschools.us

NKASA Region (K)



Affiliate Representatives Organization

Melissa Stephanski
melissa.stephanski@warren.kyschools.us
X

KAESP

Diane Herrick
diane.herrick@jefferson.kyschools.us
X
KAPS

Michael Moreland
michael.moreland@breck.kyschools.us

KASBO


Anthony Strong
anthony.strong@pendleton.kyschools.us

x

KASS


Jamie Keene
jamie.keene@clark.kyschools.us
x
KASSP

Mark Casto
mark.casto@russellind.kyschools.us
x

KCA/KSCA

Mike Ford
mike.ford@boone.kyschools.us

X

KDPP

Reed Adkins
reed.adkins@pike.kyschools.us
KSMAA


Chris Russell
chris.russell@hart.kyschools.us
x
.
KSNA


Tammy Williams
tammy.williams@mayfield.kyschools.us

x

KYCASE



Lisa Deffendal
lisa.deffendal@Fayette.kyschools.us
X
KYSPRA

Dan Belding
dan.belding@barren.kyschools.us

SACSAA
Maurice Risner
mbgreenacres@att.net

Emeritus Members
   
       


x




The Center for Education Leadership Board of Directors



Officers Office

Martha Lail
martha.lail@franklin.kyschools.us
President

       
Bobby Bennett
bobby.bennett@mboro.kyschools.us
President-elect

       
Wayne Young
wayne@kasa.org
Secretary/Treasurer


 

Members
Representing

Casey Allen
casey.allen@ballard.kyschools.us
KASA


       
Jennifer Carroll
jennifer.carroll@wolfe.kyschools.us
KASA 

       
Steve Carter
steven.carter@union.kyschools.us
KASA    
       
Rachel Yarbrough
rachel.yarbrough@webster.kyschools.us
KASS


       
Jimmy Adams
jimmy.adams@ky.gov
EPSB

       
Kevin Stull
kevin.stull@education.ky.gov
KDE