KASA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Office

Casey Allen
casey.allen@ballard.kyschools.us

President

       

Steve Carter
steven.carter@union.kyschools.us

President-elect

       

Jason Detre, Ed.D.
jason.detre@larue.kyschools.us

Vice President



       

Jennifer Carroll
jennifer.carroll@wolfe.kyschools.us
x
x

Immediate Past President

Regional Representatives Region

Vacant
x

Western Lakes Region (A)



Terry Hayes
terry.hayes@mclean.kyschools.us
c

River Region  (B)



Nathan Smith
nathan.smith@hart.kyschools.us
x

Barren River Region (C)



Jason Detre

jason.detre@larue.kyschools.us
x

Heartland Central Region (D)



Thomas Aberli, Ed.D.
thomas.aberli@jefferson.kyschools.us
x

Ohio Valley Region (E)



Vacant
x

Bluegrass Region (F)

Corey Keith
corey.keith@garrard.kyschools.us

Red River Region (G)




Vacant
x


Lake Cumberland Region (H)


Mark Gannon
mark.gannon@pike.kyschools.us
X

Mountain Region (I)

Vacant
x

North East Region (J)



Mike Borchers

mike.borchers@ludlow.kyschools.us

NKASA Region (K)



Affiliate Representatives Organization

Melissa Stephanski
melissa.stephanski@warren.kyschools.us
X

KAESP

Diane Herrick
diane.herrick@jefferson.kyschools.us
X
KAPS

Michael Moreland
michael.moreland@breck.kyschools.us

KASBO


Anthony Strong
anthony.strong@pendleton.kyschools.us

x

KASS


Jamie Keene
jamie.keene@clark.kyschools.us
x
KASSP

Vacant
x

KCA/KSCA

Mike Ford
mike.ford@boone.kyschools.us

X

KDPP

Vacant KSMAA


Chris Russell
chris.russell@hart.kyschools.us
x
.
KSNA


Vacant
x

KYCASE



Vacant
X
KYSPRA

Vacant

SACSAA
Maurice Risner
mbgreenacres@att.net

Emeritus Members
       


x




                     

 

As the unified professional organization
representing all education leaders,
we draw upon the strength
of our diversity to best serve
the needs of children and our members
by the continuous improvement
of education through:


Professional development of strong leaders

Advocacy for the welfare of children

Effective participation in shaping education policy


 

 


KASA Governing Documents


Constitution and ByLaws


Code of Ethics