Affiliate Services



KASA provides an established network of affiliate and regional organizations where you can find support, share ideas, and contribute to the improvement of education and school administration.

Get involved with our KASA regional organization and the appropriate affiliate for your role group.  Most of the following eleven KASA affiliates may be joined when joining KASA.


Affiliate Contact
KY Association for Psychology in the Schools
www.kapsonline.org

Diane Herrick
diane.herrick@jefferson.kyschools.us

KY Association of Elementary School Principals

www.kaesp.org

Rosie Young

ryoung@bellarmine.edu

KY Association of School Business Officials
www.kasbo.com
Todd O'Banion            
todd.obanion@Jefferson.kyschools.us
KY School Nutrition Association

Barbara Kincaid

barbara.kincaid@boone.kyschools.us

KY Association of School Superintendents

kysupts.org

Tom Shelton             
kass@kysupts.org
KY Association of Secondary School Principals
www.kassp.net

Denny Vincent
denny.vincent@roadrunner.com

KY Counseling Association
www.kyca.org

Karren Cook

karen.cook.kca@gmail.com

Kentucky School Counselors Association

www.kyschoolcounselor.org

Carol Lewis

Carol.Lewis@insightbb.com

KY Directors of Pupil Personnel
http://admin.kasa.org/KDPP/index.html

Mike Ford
mike.ford@boone.kyschools.us

KY Council of Administrators of Special Education

Tammy Williams
tammy.williams@mayfield.kyschools.us

KY School Public Relations Association

www.kyspra.org

Linda Salyer             
linda.salyer@daviess.kyschools.us
KY Middle School Administrators Association
 
Reed Adkins
reed.adkins@pike.kyschools.us
State Agency Children School Administrators
Association
Dan Belding
dan.belding@barren.kyschools.us