Upcoming Events & Programs

Superintendent of the Year Application Deadline
August 1, 2014

Add anchor tags and images above for banners

Thank you for attending!

Handouts are available on connect.kasa.org or on the app.

Download our Apps!

Program Guide        Connect.kasa.org

KASA News and Activities

2014 Wanda Luttrell Office Professional Award Recipient
Garrard County Superintendent Attends Bill Signing

Join us on Connect.kasa.org!

Sign In

If you are unable to log in please call (800) 928-5272 for assistance.

Join the Association

Benefits of membership include:
  • Networking 
  • 24/7 access to KASA's attorney
  • Top tier events at discounted rates
  • Scholarships for administrators pursuing additional certifications
  • Legal assistance
  • Liability insurance
  • And more!

For a complete list of benefits click here.

Featured Events

No search results match your specified criteria. Please try again with fewer or different criteria.